top of page
Search

WHO AM I?

Updated: May 26, 2020

When the world goes crazy, here I am dreaming beyond limits. One such crazy dream of mine is to be an Entrepreneur not owning just one but many ventures. Seeking for opportunities taught me great things but preaching them is my favorite.

I am a WhatsApp poet now, I write and post poems on WhatsApp. once used to be an Instagram Poet and have written a few quotes as well. I strongly believe that depression makes one stronger and loneliness molds one to a better and successful person.

Loneliness once used to haunt me but now it faded away leaving the best within me.

With all these in the head, owning two proprietary firms and working in them parallelly! I have been doing workshops for students in various fields. For students interested in Entrepreneurship I have conducted Design Thinking Workshop and for B.A. English literature students I have conducted Poetry Writing Workshop. Apart from this have taught English for students of two Government schools. My love for English is never-ending and so is my love for speaking.

Entrepreneurship is not limited to one but to many. My initiative i.U is a platform for Entrepreneurship for all. Come let's grow together!



9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Foot Dynamometer

INTRODUCTION Foot dynamometer is an instrument to measure the grip of intrinsic muscles of foot & strengthen it, so that it paves the way for normal foot movements. NEED FOR THE EQUIPMENT To assess th

eVolv

bottom of page